Uncategorized

Welcome to my new blog

Garlic and spice…. and all things nice.

A few years ago I wrote a blog about my life as a Swedish student in England. Fast forward 6-7 years and I am back in Sweden with my husband and our 5 month old son. I used to love cooking when we lived in England. However, the stress of a busy job here in Sweden slowly made me too tired to enjoy cooking or trying out new recipes. Being on maternity leave really has given me time to start planning our weekly meals properly, enjoy cooking again and now embrace the new challenges of introducing food to a baby belly. This has inspired me to start a new blog focusing on this new chapter of my life. This blog will most likely focus on baby food but also recipes for “grown ups” and anything else interesting enough to be in writing. There is enough blogs out there about healthy eating – I do not expect this to be another one of those.

Leave a Reply

